fbpx

Let Us Show You the Way HOME

Our Team

For us, it’s always been about our clients, and always will be.

 

Last year we partnered with over 900 families to buy, sell, relocate to and from, and invest in real estate here in Central Florida. Call or text us today at 321-567-1202 and lets make a plan that will work for YOUR timeline and YOUR goals!

Mike Wemert, Top Orlando Real Estate Team, Wemert Group Realty

Mike Wemert

Broker, CPA
407-777-4253
mike@wemertgrouprealty.com

Jenny Wemert, Top Orlando Realtor, Hot 100, Best Orlando Realtor, Number 1 Orlando Realtor, Wemert Group Realty

Jenny Wemert

Realtor®, Team Leader
321-567-1202
info@wemertgrouprealty.com

Headshot of Emily Smith - COO of Wemert Group Realty. Emily is wearing large black leather earrings and a black and white top

Emily Smith

COO
407-450-0628
esmith@wemertgrouprealty.com

Adriana Velasquez, Top Orlando Realtor, Wemert Group Realty

Adriana Velasquez

Realtor® & Transaction Manager
689-220-3015
avelasquez@wemertgrouprealty.com

Jennifer Sambolin, Top Orlando Realtor, Client Care Coordinator, Wemert Group Realty

Jenny Sambolin

Realtor® & Transaction Manager
689-220-3028
jsambolin@wemertgrouprealty.com

Patrice-Donnellon-Top-Orlando-Real-Estate-Team-Wemert-Group-Realty

Patrice Donnellon

Transaction Manager
689-220-3255
pdonnellon@wemertgrouprealty.com

headshot for Jennifer Zinnert JZ - Client Experience Director for Wemert Group Realty

Jenny (JZ) Zinnert

Director of Agent Services
jzinnert@wemertgrouprealty.com

A professional portrait headshot of transaction coordinator Sandra Danielson of Wemert Group Realty

Sandy Danielson

Transaction Coordinator
561-762-9963
sdanielson@wemertgrouprealty.com

A professional portrait headshot of transaction coordinator Sylvia Flores of Wemert Group Realty

Sylvia Flores

Transaction Coordinator
407-460-6343
sflores@wemertgrouprealty.com

Valerie-Conlin-Top-Orlando-Realtor-Wemert-Group-Realty

Valerie Conlin

Realtor® & Transaction Coordinator
321-529-0419
vconlin@wemertgrouprealty.com

A professional portrait headshot of Customer Service Advisor Jessica Napoli of Wemert Group Realty

Jessica Napoli

Customer Service Advisor
772-828-6142
jnapoli@wemertgrouprealty.com

Tiffany Dieckmann headshot

Tiffany Dieckmann

Listing Coordinator
tdieckmann@wemertgrouprealty.com

Photo of Diana Agosto, Wemert Group Realty

Diana Agosto

Assistant Listing Coordinator
dagosto@wemertgrouprealty.com

Our Agents

Annetta LaPointe, Top Orlando Realtor, Wemert Group Realty

Annetta LaPointe

Realtor®
689-220-3150
alapointe@wemertgrouprealty.com

A professional portrait headshot of real estate agent Aspen Glasshof of Wemert Group Realty

Aspen Glasshof

Executive Assistant

in partnership with Michele Moon

407-729-3351
aglasshof@wemertgrouprealty.com

carolina-almeida-top-orlando-real-estate-team-wemert-group-realty

Carolina Sanchez

Realtor®
689-220-3086‬
csanchez@wemertgrouprealty.com

coleman_combs-top-orlando-realtor-wemert-group-realty

Coleman Combs

Realtor®
321-276-1506
ccombs@wemertgrouprealty.com

JC “Cindy” Riggs, Top Orlando Realtor, Wemert Group Realty

JC ‘Cindy’ Riggs

Realtor®
689-220-3098
criggs@wemertgrouprealty.com

Headshot of Jessica Remillard, agent for Wemert Group Realty

Jessica Remillard

Realtor®
321-635-1206
jremillard@wemertgrouprealty.com

Jill Norburn, Top Orlando Realtor, Wemert Group Realty

Dr. Jill Norburn, EdD

Realtor®
689-220-2992
jnorburn@wemertgrouprealty.com

Working with a Wemert Group Realty Agent means having a professional on your side, partnering with you every step of the way.

A professional portrait headshot of showing assistant Mary Morgan Combs of Wemert Group Realty

Mary Morgan Combs

Showing Assistant
407-346-8546
mcombs@wemertgrouprealty.com

This the headshot for Melanie Brown, Realtor at Wemert Group Realty in Orlando, FL.

Melanie Brown

Realtor®
407-227-3997
mbrown@wemertgrouprealty.com

Michele Moon, Top Orlando Realtor, Wemert Group Realty

Michele Moon

Realtor®
321-499-9665
mmoon@wemertgrouprealty.com

A professional portrait headshot of real estate agent Raheem Kelly-Reid of Wemert Group Realty

Raheem Kelly-Reid

Realtor®
413-240-8286
rkellyreid@wemertgrouprealty.com

A professional portrait headshot of real estate agent Rose Easterling of Wemert Group Realty

Rose Easterling

Realtor®

in partnership with Michele Moon
813-951-6642
reasterling@wemertgrouprealty.com

A professional portrait headshot of real estate agent Sarah Antinucci of Wemert Group Realty

Sarah Antinucci

Realtor®

in partnership with Tony Galarza
407-865-0352
santinucci@wemertgrouprealty.com

Let us tell you a little about us…

So when we connect it can be all about

PARTNERING WITH YOU

to meet your needs & exceed your expectations.

Boasting many awards on a local and national level, the ones which matter most to Jenny Wemert, and her Top Orlando Real Estate Team, are that of the reviews written by their clients. With over 750+ five-star reviews to the Wemert name to date, common notes of trustworthiness and dedication are woven throughout. There is no higher compliment for a real estate team.

But don’t take our word for it – our clients really do say the nicest things!

Our Testimonials
testimonial
download
Best Propert
Home Agency
Real-Estate-Agents-2019
Real Estate Agent
Real Trends

OUR MISSION

 

Wemert Group Realty is dedicated to the legacy of being Central Florida’s Premier Real Estate Company. Through the highest producing, most knowledgeable, caring and experienced sales team in the country, offering the highest quality customer service experience for each and every client.

 

Since 1999 our reputation has rested on our steadfast pursuit and focus on maximizing your results for a truly rewarding experience.

What makes a house a home – you do.

Couple kissing and holding welcome home sign in front of their new home

Many realtors can help you buy or sell a home.
At Wemert Group Realty, we believe who you choose to partner with matters.

 

We’re there for every milestone and every moment in between.

 

So whether you’re looking for a smart investment, a perfect place to gather with friends, a home base for kids and furry friends to grow or a comfortable space when grandparents need an extra helping hand…

 

From the first time home buyer to the last home seller, our team has the experience and dedication to help meet your needs every step of the way.

 

In every season, trust Top Orlando Real Estate Team, Wemert Group Realty, to bring you HOME.

It’s about YOU.

It’s always been about you, and always will be.