fbpx

Let Us Show You the Way HOME

Our Team

For us, it’s always been about our clients, and always will be.

 

Last year we partnered with over 900 families to buy, sell, relocate to and from, and invest in real estate here in Central Florida. Call or text us today at 321-567-1202 and lets make a plan that will work for YOUR timeline and YOUR goals!

Mike Wemert, Top Orlando Real Estate Team, Wemert Group Realty

Mike Wemert

Broker, CPA
407-777-4253
mike@wemertgrouprealty.com

Jenny Wemert, Top Orlando Realtor, Hot 100, Best Orlando Realtor, Number 1 Orlando Realtor, Wemert Group Realty

Jenny Wemert

Realtor®, Team Leader
321-567-1202
info@wemertgrouprealty.com

Headshot of Emily Smith - COO of Wemert Group Realty. Emily is wearing large black leather earrings and a black and white top

Emily Smith

COO
407-450-0628
esmith@wemertgrouprealty.com

headshot for Jennifer Zinnert JZ - Client Experience Director for Wemert Group Realty

Jenny (JZ) Zinnert

Director of Agent Services
jzinnert@wemertgrouprealty.com

Learn More
Adriana Velasquez, Top Orlando Realtor, Wemert Group Realty

Adriana Velasquez

Realtor® & Client Care Coordinator
689-220-3015
avelasquez@wemertgrouprealty.com

Learn More
AngiePassley-ClientCareCoordinator-Wemert-Group-Realty

Angie Passley

Client Care Coordinator
689-220-3115‬
apassley@wemertgrouprealty.com

Learn More
Jennifer Sambolin, Top Orlando Realtor, Client Care Coordinator, Wemert Group Realty

Jenny Sambolin

Realtor® & Client Care Coordinator
689-220-3028
jsambolin@wemertgrouprealty.com

Learn More
Patrice-Donnellon-Top-Orlando-Real-Estate-Team-Wemert-Group-Realty

Patrice Donnellon

Client Care Coordinator
689-220-3255
pdonnellon@wemertgrouprealty.com

Learn More
Sarah Zack, Top Orlando Real Estate Team, Wemert Group Realty

Sarah Zack

Client Care Coordinator
689-220-3243
szack@wemertgrouprealty.com

Learn More
Tiffany Dieckmann headshot

Tiffany Dieckmann

Marketing Coordinator
tdieckmann@wemertgrouprealty.com

Learn More
Photo of Diana Agosto, Wemert Group Realty

Diana Agosto

Assistant Listing Coordinator
dagosto@wemertgrouprealty.com

Learn More
Headshot of Brooke Laird, professional writer for Wemert Group Realty

Brooke Reno

Professional Writer & SEO Content Specialist
breno@wemertgrouprealty.com

Learn More
Photo of Javed Alli, Top Orlando Realtor, Professional Photographer, Wemert Group Realty

Javed Alli

Marketing Coordinator
jalli@wemertgrouprealty.com

Learn More
ashley-daniels-wemert-group-realty

Ashley Daniels

Client Services Associate
adaniels@wemertgrouprealty.com

Learn More

Our Agents

A professional portrait headshot of real estate agent Aspen Glasshof of Wemert Group Realty

Aspen Glasshof

Executive Assistant

in partnership with Michele Moon

407-729-3351
aglasshof@wemertgrouprealty.com

Learn More

Working with a Wemert Group Realty Agent means having a professional on your side, partnering with you every step of the way.

A professional portrait headshot of real estate agent Rose Easterling of Wemert Group Realty

Rose Easterling

Realtor®

in partnership with Michele Moon
813-951-6642
reasterling@wemertgrouprealty.com

Learn More
A professional portrait headshot of real estate agent Sarah Antinucci of Wemert Group Realty

Sarah Antinucci

Realtor®

in partnership with Tony Galarza
407-865-0352
santinucci@wemertgrouprealty.com

Learn More

Let us tell you a little about us…

So when we connect it can be all about

PARTNERING WITH YOU

to meet your needs & exceed your expectations.

Boasting many awards on a local and national level, the ones which matter most to Jenny Wemert, and her Top Orlando Real Estate Team, are that of the reviews written by their clients. With over 750+ five-star reviews to the Wemert name to date, common notes of trustworthiness and dedication are woven throughout. There is no higher compliment for a real estate team.

But don’t take our word for it – our clients really do say the nicest things!

Our Testimonials
testimonial
download
Best Propert
Home Agency
Real-Estate-Agents-2019
Real Estate Agent
Real Trends

OUR MISSION

 

Wemert Group Realty is dedicated to the legacy of being Central Florida’s Premier Real Estate Company. Through the highest producing, most knowledgeable, caring and experienced sales team in the country, offering the highest quality customer service experience for each and every client.

 

Since 1999 our reputation has rested on our steadfast pursuit and focus on maximizing your results for a truly rewarding experience.

What makes a house a home – you do.

Couple kissing and holding welcome home sign in front of their new home

Many realtors can help you buy or sell a home.
At Wemert Group Realty, we believe who you choose to partner with matters.

 

We’re there for every milestone and every moment in between.

 

So whether you’re looking for a smart investment, a perfect place to gather with friends, a home base for kids and furry friends to grow or a comfortable space when grandparents need an extra helping hand…

 

From the first time home buyer to the last home seller, our team has the experience and dedication to help meet your needs every step of the way.

 

In every season, trust Top Orlando Real Estate Team, Wemert Group Realty, to bring you HOME.

It’s about YOU.

It’s always been about you, and always will be.