Top Orlando Real Estate Team - Wemert Group Realty

Let Us Show You the Way HOME

Our Team

For us, it’s always been about our clients, and always will be.

 

Last year we partnered with over 820 families to buy, sell, relocate to and from, and invest in real estate here in Central Florida. Call or text us today at 407-412-8488 and lets make a plan that will work for YOUR timeline and YOUR goals!

Mike Wemert, Top Orlando Real Estate Team, Wemert Group Realty

Mike Wemert

Broker, CPA
407-777-4253
mike@wemertgrouprealty.com

Jenny Wemert, Top Orlando Realtor, Hot 100, Best Orlando Realtor, Number 1 Orlando Realtor, Wemert Group Realty

Jenny Wemert

Realtor®, Team Leader
407-412-8488
info@wemertgrouprealty.com

Emily Smith, Marketing Director, Top Orlando Realtor, Top Orlando Real Estate Team, Wemert Group Realty

Emily Smith

COO
734-347-4238
esmith@wemertgrouprealty.com

Suzanne Jeffrey, Top Orlando Real Estate Team, Wemert Group Realty

Suzanne Jeffrey

Director of Agent Services
616-255-1056
sjeffrey@wemertgrouprealty.com

Client Services & Marketing

Danny Prior, Director of Client Services, Wemert Group Realty

Daniel Prior

Director of Client Services
407-406-2145
dprior@wemertgrouprealty.com

headshot for Jennifer Zinnert JZ - Client Experience Director for Wemert Group Realty

Jenny (JZ) Zinnert

Client Experience Director
jzinnert@wemertgrouprealty.com

Adriana Velasquez, Top Orlando Realtor, Wemert Group Realty

Adriana Velasquez

Realtor® & Client Care Coordinator
407-451-8343
avelasquez@wemertgrouprealty.com

Jennifer Sambolin, Top Orlando Realtor, Client Care Coordinator, Wemert Group Realty

Jenny Sambolin

Realtor® & Client Care Coordinator
407-777-4252
jsambolin@wemertgrouprealty.com

Patrice-Donnellon-Top-Orlando-Real-Estate-Team-Wemert-Group-Realty

Patrice Donnellon

Client Care Coordinator
407-777-4256
pdonnellon@wemertgrouprealty.com

Sarah Zack, Top Orlando Real Estate Team, Wemert Group Realty

Sarah Zack

Client Care Coordinator
407-777-4255
szack@wemertgrouprealty.com

Put our experience, dedication, and results to work for you.

★★★★★

Check out some of our 700+
5star reviews by clicking here.

Photo of Diana Agosto, Wemert Group Realty

Diana Agosto

Assistant Client Care Coordinator
dagosto@wemertgrouprealty.com

Angie-Polanco-Top-Orlando-Real-Estate-Team-Wemert-Group-Realty

Angie Polanco

Marketing Coordinator
apolanco@wemertgrouprealty.com

Headshot of Brooke Laird, professional writer for Wemert Group Realty

Brooke Laird

Professional Writer & SEO Content Specialist
blaird@wemertgrouprealty.com

Photo of Javed Alli, Top Orlando Realtor, Professional Photographer, Wemert Group Realty

Javed Alli

Professional Photographer
jalli@wemertgrouprealty.com

Our Agents

Working with a Wemert Group Realty Agent means having a professional on your side, partnering with you every step of the way.

Cyndi Stein, Top Orlando Realtor, Wemert Group Realty

Cyndi Stein

Realtor®
In partnership with Jennifer Rigsby
407-234-5705
cstein@wemertgrouprealty.com

Jen Rigsby, Top Orlando Realtor, Wemert Group Realty

Jennifer Rigsby

Realtor®
In partnership with Cyndi Stein
407-463-9709
jrigsby@wemertgrouprealty.com

Let us tell you a little about us…

So when we connect it can be all about

PARTNERING WITH YOU

to meet your needs & exceed your expectations.

Boasting many awards on a local and national level, the ones which matter most to Jenny Wemert, and her Top Orlando Real Estate Team, are that of the reviews written by their clients. With over 750+ five-star reviews to the Wemert name to date, common notes of trustworthiness and dedication are woven throughout. There is no higher compliment for a real estate team.

But don’t take our word for it – our clients really do say the nicest things!

Top 50 in the Nation as Ranked by Zillow
Top 20 in the Nation as Ranked by Realtor.com
Top 60 in the Nation as Ranked by The Wall Street Journal RealTrend Report
Recognized as a Top Agent in Orlando by Orlando Magazine Since 2004

OUR MISSION

 

Wemert Group Realty is dedicated to the legacy of being Central Florida’s Premier Real Estate Company. Through the highest producing, most knowledgeable, caring and experienced sales team in the country, offering the highest quality customer service experience for each and every client.

 

Since 1999 our reputation has rested on our steadfast pursuit and focus on maximizing your results for a truly rewarding experience.

What makes a house a home – you do.

Couple kissing and holding welcome home sign in front of their new home

Many realtors can help you buy or sell a home.
At Wemert Group Realty, we believe who you choose to partner with matters.

 

We’re there for every milestone and every moment in between.

 

So whether you’re looking for a smart investment, a perfect place to gather with friends, a home base for kids and furry friends to grow or a comfortable space when grandparents need an extra helping hand…

 

From the first time home buyer to the last home seller, our team has the experience and dedication to help meet your needs every step of the way.

 

In every season, trust Top Orlando Real Estate Team, Wemert Group Realty, to bring you HOME.

It’s about YOU.

It’s always been about you, and always will be.